Our Teachers 2019-20

Please see a list of our teachers and their responsibilities below.

Mrs Suzanne Hall


Mrs Lindsay Egan

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Hannah Kent

Class 1 Teacher

Mrs Helen Potts

Class 2 Teacher - Monday to Wednesday



Mrs Tracey Meadham

Class 2 Teacher - Thursday and Friday

Mrs Janine Parkin

Class 3 Teacher

Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator

Mrs S Cuerden

Class 4 Teacher

Mrs Karen Blackburn

Class 5 Teacher - Tuesday to Friday

Foundation Stage and KS1 Leader


Mrs Lorna Wray

Class 5 Teacher - Monday

Class 6 Teacher - Thursday and Friday

Mr Ryan Selby

Class 6 Teacher - Monday to Wednesday

KS2 Leader

Deputy Head Teacher